Cold shoulder meet balloon Sleeve.

Cold shoulder has been trending for some now so i decided to make me one.

After carefully studying my bodice tutorial which i found on YouTube, I set out to cut my Ankara fabric. I mixed the fabric because my fabric isn’t enough πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

 I decided to design my cold shoulder with some artificial silk rose petals which I bought some time last year. I have had these petals lying about, glad to put them to use.

For the peplum I made a kissing pleat and I totally love the outcome, you can’t help but fall in love with this  beautiful blouse 😍😍😍

I opted for a long, pencil skirt with slit. This really did justice to my cold shoulder, balloon sleeve blouse πŸ™ŒπŸ‘β€

Thanks to you all for stopping by β€πŸ™Œβ€πŸ™Œβ€

 β€β€β€β€β€πŸ‘πŸ‘

21 comments

Leave a Reply

